1800 Wazee Street / Denver, Colorado

Leasing

Be a part of dairy block

Learn more about joining the collaborative, unique spirit of the dynamic micro-district at Dairy Block. As a full city block redevelopment, we offer several floor plan options and amenities to suit your retail and office leasing needs.

View Our Leasing Map

A Closer Look at Downtown Denver

15.4 million

Overnight visitors in 2014
(as compared to 14 million in 2013)

9,400

Hotel rooms

155,000

Daytime population downtown

55,000

College students
in downtown Denver

PLEASE COMPLETE THE INFORMATION BELOW TO INQUIRE ABOUT LEASING OPPORTUNITIES:

  • Describe the theme of your niche. Specify all merchandise.

Or, for leasing information, contact:

Retail Leasing – National:

 

David Levine
tel: 214.219.1144
dlevine@urbanpartners.com

Donald Chick
tel: 213.718.6709
dchick@urbanpartners.com

Retail Leasing – Local:

 

Dorit Makovsky Fischer
tel: 303.667.6873
DFischer@shamesmakovsky.com

Hayden Hirschfeld
tel: 303.619.2457
HHirschfeld@shamesmakovsky.com

Office Leasing:

 

Tim Harrington
tel: 303.260.4245
tharrington@ngkf.com

Jon Tilton
tel: 303.260.4348
jtilton@ngkf.com

Tom Lee
tel: 303.260.4365
tlee@ngkf.com

Jenn Chaves
tel: 303.260.4260
jchavez.com